top of page

Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

How Much I Enjoyed A Quick Getaway with My Wife with a Wardrobe of a Few T-Shirts and Beach Shorts f


When you are struggling with day to day stress of life, one of the best solutions to reduce your tension and rejuvenate yourself is to take a break from your life. This strategy has always worked for me, but it worked better when my wife and I decided to enjoy a minimalist holiday. We were just talking one night over dinner about how we have become short-tempered and needed a break. It was then my wife told me that the upcoming weekend was a long one because of a national holiday.

We decided to make the most of it and opted to pack

minimal clothing for a quick trip to goa. To make it work, I visited Zobello.com instantly and sought a couple of pieces of swimwear for men online. As I have a fondness for shorts, I bought Panel Colorblock Swim Shorts and Cargo Styled Nylon Swimshorts along with some breathable t-shirts and a pair of espadrilles each for my wife and me.

As my wife is a shopping champion, she barely needed to buy anything new. We packed just four pairs of clothing each, a medical kit

and some basic accessories. We even managed to put all out belongings in a single duffle bag, and it was such a huge relief that made the journey simpler.

Though we had made a spur of the moment plan, we still managed to get flight tickets and decent accommodation. During those three days, we also kept our phones on silent mode and did nothing but relax. I even gave up mobile games and asked

my wife to stop reading novels. This was the first impromptu trip after our marriage, so we spent most of the time talking about each other. We talked about everything from childhood misdeeds and office blunders and laughed harder than we had ever before.

My wife is blessed with a curvy figure, and she looked amazingly hot in t-shirts, shorts, and her favorite sarongs, but even she admitted that I also looked hot in swimwear men India, especially the Panel Colorblock Swim Shorts and Cargo Styled Nylon Swimshorts. We took so many

pictures and enjoyed so many water sporting activities during the two and a half days in Goa that we were pleasantly exhausted and perfectly rejuvenated by the time we had to return.

Both of us, workaholics to the core, also indulged in some post-holiday laziness and took off from our respective offices the next day and did nothing but lay on the bed and eat from food delivery boxes. The trip was so awesome that we have now made a pact to repeat the experience during our respective birthdays and our anniversary. And I have plans to shop again from Zobello.com because no one can beat the swimwear collection they have and honestly, because they make me look and feel good every time!

bottom of page